Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday9am - 6pm
  • Wednesday9am - 6pm
  • Thursday9am - 6pm
  • Friday9am - 6pm
  • Saturday9am - 6pm
  • Sunday9am - 2pm

Reviews for Flower Crazy

At A blooming pleasure LTD we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful bouquet of Lily's, perfect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Nov, 2018

Was not as shown in the picture however the recipient was happy

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2018

Expected only one rose but delivered three and beautifully presented.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2018

Bouquet was beautiful, everything I asked for!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2018

Beautiful bouquet.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2018

Beautiful. Had the recipient in tears.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2018

Prompt delivery; good flower presentation

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jun, 2018

Great service
Polite staff
Thank you

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2018

The flowers are apparently very nice and came in a vase

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2018

My mum loves her flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th May, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2018

Great service, will recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2019

Not seen the flowers my self but the receptive was pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2019

Wrong card sent? and flowers?

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2019

The wreath arrived on time and looked exactly as ordered. It was beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2019

Easy ordering system and prompt delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2019

Flower Crazy themselves are a good florist, took responsibility for an error which was not theirs and put in extra flowers to apologise

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Feb, 2019

Flowers and Teddy delivered at right time during the day, and recipient was thrilled with them!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Requested flowers to be delivered on the same day with just a minute left in the deadline at probably the busiest time of the year. The 'V' day!! Great prices and amazingly the actual product delivered was even better than the picture shown on the website. Will definitely stay as a loyal customer!!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing florist beautiful flowers and deliveredd on special day at short notice. Just amazing and perfect and saved me I. A moment of special need xx. Quality and display of flowers was perfect and so cheered someone who had a terrible accident xx thank you so so much xx

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Friend very pleased with flowers purchased for her birthday and arrived on time. Great service, will use service again .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose Flower Crazy?